Перейти к содержанию

Навязчивое состояние

Гость Сергей Кунишин

Рекомендуемые сообщения

Гость Сергей Кунишин
Опубликовано

В общем , немного о себе, не курю, не пью, занимаюсь спортом, 19 лет, учусь на пилота.